Newly sworn-in President Chester Bissell performed the induction of the Fall 2013 Executive Committee at Business on April 22nd. We congratulate these new officers:

Fall 2013 Joint Senate Officers
President: Chester Bissell
President Pro Tempore: Nathan Vail
Critic: Will Robertson
Clerk: Brittany Jordan
Treasurer: Isaac Warshauer
Sergeant at Arms: Sarah Pickhardt
Historian: Tyler Clay
Di President: Linet Menachery
Phi President: Ellen Crouch

Fall 2013 Officer Induction